Skip navigation

Eastern Victoria Regional Group

The Eastern Victoria Group needs volunteers to help us campaign on local issues such as Wildlife Protection and Farming. Can you help us by volunteering a couple of hours each week? 

Suburbs & Towns of the Eastern Victoria Region includes:

Towns: Eastern Victoria Region is a mixed urban and rural electorate. Bairnsdale, Belgrave, Cowes, Drouin, Hastings, Korumburra, Lakes Entrance, Leongatha, Lilydale, Mallacoota, Moe, Mornington, Morwell, Omeo, Orbost, Pakenham, Rosebud, Rye, Traralgon, Warragul, Wonthaggi

Eastern Victoria Regional Group has no upcoming events

Will you volunteer?