Skip navigation

Western Metro Regional Group

The Western Metro Group meets on the 2nd Tuesday evening each month. We campaign on local issues such as Accessible Desexing and Keeping Clean Waterways.

Suburbs of the Western Metro Region includes:

Altona, Caroline Springs, Deer Park, Essendon, Footscray, Hoppers Crossing, Keilor, Moonee Ponds, Sunshine, St Albans, Sunbury, Sydenham, Werribee, Williamstown and Yarraville

Group Leader: Natalie Kopas - [email protected]


Meetings: 2nd Tuesday each month

Western Metro Regional Group has no upcoming events

Join the Western Metro Regional Group